Events

The following events are scheduled for various branches of the Belmont County District Library. We look forward to seeing you soon!


Bethesda Branch

Babytime - Monday, May 01, 2017, 11:15 AM
Bethesda Book Club - Monday, May 08, 2017, 6:00 PM
Color Me Calm - Monday, May 08, 2017, 5:30pm
Color Me Calm - Monday, May 22, 2017, 5:30pm

Martins Ferry

Storytime Wednesday - Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 11:00am
All Locations Closed - Thursday, April 27, 2017, all day
Storytime Friday - Friday, April 28, 2017, 10:00 AM
Movie Matinee - Saturday, April 29, 2017, 1:00pm
Mother's Day Tea Party - Saturday, May 06, 2017, 1:00pm

Shadyside Branch

Adult Nonfiction BookClub - Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 6:00 PM
Teen Book Club - Tuesday, May 02, 2017, 4:00pm
Shadyside Senior Day - Wednesday, May 03, 2017, all day
Shadyside Fiction Book - Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 6:00pm

Victoria Read Branch

Babytime - Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 11:15am
W.A.I.T. Group - Saturday, April 29, 2017, 12:30pm
W.A.I.T Group - Saturday, May 06, 2017, 12:30pm
branch locations
select library
search form
search